Facebook-grupper

Här kommer en lista på roliga, udda, geniala och helt meningslösa grupper som man kan joina på facebook. Några har grammatiska fel.. men äh, vad gör det!

On 12/21/2012 im not doing my homework, excuse will be "i thought id die."
I was doing homework, then I ended up on Facebook
I Join Too Many Groups Because Their Names Make me say.. "OMG, THATS TRUE!"
I Lion would never cheat on his wife ..but a Tiger Wood.
I used to put my sims in the pool and delete the ladder
When I found out the Disney "D" WAS a "D", it blew my mind
Yeah, ok, yes, yeah, yeah, ok, yes, ok, i know, ok, yes, BYE MOM.
I Didn't Slap You. I High Fived Your Face.
I Didn't Spank You I Low Fived Your Ass
I Have Always Wanted to Get in a Cab and Say."FOLLOW THAT CAR!!"
I've Always Wanted to Spin Round in a Chair & Say "I've Been Expecting You"


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0